State Associations

Office
Mailing Address: 146 Skyline Dr. Brick, NJ 08724
848-232-2920 (Main)
732-998-0144 (Cellular)

General Manager
Greg Smith, Ph.D
gsmith@usyouthsoccer.org

Administrator
Flo Egan
fegan@usyouthsoccer.org
848-232-2920 (O)


Eastern Regional League Admin.-Elite Division
Tim McCoy
easternregionalleague@gmail.com
412-561-6882

Eastern Regional League Admin.-Premier & Champions Division
Steve Votolato
reg1championsleague@gmail.com
401-255-5176

Coaching Committee
Ian Mulliner
IMulliner@mayouthsoccer.org

National Championships Committee
Flo Egan
fegan@usyouthsoccer.org
848-232-2920 (O)

ODP Tournament Committee
Katia Sarokon
katiasarokon@gmail.com
716-860-4160

ODP Administrator
Katia Sarokon
katiasarokon@gmail.com
716-860-4160

ODP Liaison-Girls
Megan Altig
regionigirlsliaison@gmail.com

ODP Liaison-Boys
Kathy Helm
kathyhelm@comcast.net
717-490-1628

ODP Girls Head Coach
Susan Ryan
susan.ryan.1@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7024

ODP Boys Head Coach
Todd West
twest@american.edu
202-885-3014

Presidents Cup Committee
 

Recreation Committee
Andrea Duffy
andrea.duffy@snet.net
203-488-6790

Referee Committee
Frank Giancroce
epsarc@verizon.net
484-433-3230

Soccer Across America Committee
 

TOPSoccer Committee
Ed DeMulder
emdemulder@comcast.net
802-734-7883

Webmaster
Jason D. Schwoeble
region1website@gmail.com

Copyright © 2012 US Youth Soccer.
usyouthsoccer.org