US Youth Soccer Twitter
Marketplace
Print Page Share

US Youth Soccer Region I Contacts

Region I State Associations

Region I Office
Mailing Address: 146 Skyline Dr. Brick, NJ 08724
848-232-2920 (Main)
732-998-0144 (Cellular)

Regional Chair/Representative
Natalie Schwoeble
nschwoeble@usyouthsoccer.org
412-979-0090

Vice Chair
Burt Wilkes
bwilkes1@verizon.net
917-207-5966

Administrator
Flo Egan
fegan@usyouthsoccer.org
848-232-2920 (O)

Financial Analyst
Barry Salter
bsalter@usyouthsoccer.org
914-636-3919


Budget Committee

Barry Salter
bsalter@usyouthsoccer.org
914-636-3919

Bylaws and Policies Committee
Richard Wagner
wagner@stny.rr.com

Eastern Regional League Admin.-Elite Division
Tim McCoy
easternregionalleague@gmail.com
412-561-6882

Eastern Regional League Admin.-Premier & Champions Division
Steve Votolato
reg1championsleague@gmail.com
401-255-5176

Coaching Committee
Ian Mulliner
IMulliner@mayouthsoccer.org
 

Mediation & Disputes Committee
Barry Salter
bsalter@usyouthsoccer.org
914-636-3919

National Championships Committee
Flo Egan
fegan@usyouthsoccer.org
848-232-2920 (O)

ODP Tournament Committee
Katia Sarokon
katiasarokon@gmail.com
716-860-4160

Richard Wagner
wagner@stny.rr.com

ODP Administrator
Katia Sarokon
katiasarokon@gmail.com
716-860-4160

ODP Liaison-Girls
Megan Monroig
megan.monroig@gmail.com
 

ODP Liaison-Boys
Kathy Helm
kathyhelm@comcast.net
717-490-1628

ODP Girls Head Coach
Susan Ryan
susan.ryan.1@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7024

ODP Boys Head Coach
Todd West
twest@american.edu
202-885-3014

Presidents Cup Committee
Nancy Hart
nancyjh21@comcast.net
781-812-1832

Recreation Committee
Andrea Duffy
andrea.duffy@snet.net
203-488-6790

Referee Committee
Frank Giancroce
epsarc@verizon.net
484-433-3230

Risk Management Committee
 

Soccer Across America Committee
 

TOPSoccer Committee
Ed DeMulder
emdemulder@comcast.net
802-734-7883

Webmaster
Jason D. Schwoeble
region1website@gmail.com

usyouthsoccer.org