Like our Facebook!
Fusionetics
Print Page Share

Coaches Corner

 

National Youth Coaching Course Dates

US Youth Soccer Coaching Resources

US Youth Soccer Online Education Platform

 

Region I Technical Director Contact List

Director Email Address: State:
Mike Barr mbarr@epysa.org  PA East
Timothy Bradbury Directorofcoachinginstruction@enysoccer.com  NY East
Paul Halford doc@pawest-soccer.org  PA West
Chris Hershey chershey@nyswysa.org  NY West
Enrique Meana meanaclan@aol.com  NJ
Gordon Miller vysatd@vysa.com  VA
Ian Mulliner IMulliner@mayouthsoccer.org  MA
Dean Foti dfoti@nyswysa.org NY West
Mario Prata DOC@cjsa.org  CT
Eric Redder technicaldirector@soccernh.org  NH
Sam Snow ssnow@usyouthsoccer.org  USYS
Gary Stephenson gstephenson@epysa.org  PA East
Willie Ibarra coachingeducation@msysa.org MD
Todd Sniper tsniper@maine.rr.com ME
Bob Gray grayr@marshall.edu   WV
Fran Kulas coaching@dysa.org  DE
Dave Saward saward@middlebury.edu VT
   
usyouthsoccer.org