Check out the weekly blogs
PCA Development Zone Resource Center
Print Page Share

2017 East Region Hall of Fame Inductees


USYS Primary whiteoutline_blueoutline 186-286


Congratulations to the five individuals who were inducted into the 2017 US Youth Soccer East Hall of Fame Class Saturday, Oct. 21.

The membership of the US Youth Soccer East Region voted in 2008 to establish a Hall of Fame to recognize those individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the players of the East Region and the soccer family in the United States.

The following are the 2017 inductees:


Natalie Schwoeble: East Region Representative



Len Rogers: President - West Virginia Soccer Association



Frank Giancroce: East Region Referee Committee Chair



Robert Ong: East Region Referee Committee Member



Burt Wilkes: State Cup Chair - Eastern New York Soccer Association